Nov 20, 2010

Best Time To Publish Blog Posts?

I think I'll have to address an issue. I'm blogging at quite unusual times. This is found to be very disturbing and often leaves my posting in the dust. Especially if they are related to Twitter or social networks.

So I've decided to change that.
I thought about using this time to post main blog articles:


Weekdays
Best (02.00 UTC) (18:00 PST) (21:00 EST)

Weekends
Best (20.00 UTC) (12:00 PST) (15:00 EST)
What do you think is the best time to publish?